Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Past Presidents Council
Share |

Past President's Council

The Past President’s Council is made up of the immediate Past National President as Chair and all National Past Presidents who remain as members of SDA. The committee performs duties as the President or Board may designate. The committee oversees the PPC Professional Development Grant and bestows members with Resolutions for their outstanding service to SDA at the Annual National Convention.

 

   

Council Chair


Natalie Newman

JENSEN HUGHES
2099 S. State College Blvd., Suite 540 
Anaheim, CA 92806
714.450.1700 ext. 70012
nnewman@jensenhughes.com
     
   

Member


Patricia J. Daugherty, Hon. AIA, SDA/C, RUF
AIA Cincinnati
PO Box 889
Milford, OH 45150
513.421.4661 
aiacinti@fuse.net

     

 

Member


Debra Ellis, CDFA
Barker Rinker Seacat Architecture
3457 Ringsby Court, Unit 200
Denver, CO 80216
303.455.1366 
debraellis@brsarch.com

     
     

Member


Patsy Frost, Hon. AIA, SDA/C Emeritus
1777 Simpson Drive
Columbus, OH 43227
pfrost4@gmail.com


     
 

Member


Deborah Gill, CPA, CDFA
Precision Measurements, Inc.
851 Seahawk Circle, Suite 103
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
757.368.0945
dgill@precisionmeasurements.com
     

 

Member


Stephanie Kirschner, CDFA
SLK Management Solutions, LLC
7014 Old US Highway 68
Georgetown, OH 45121
513.268.5300
skirschner@slkmanagement.com

 

     
     

Member


Betsy Nickless, CDFA

Mark Scheurer Architect
20250 Acacia St. Suite 260
Newport Beach, CA 92660
949.483.8688 
betsyn@msa-arch.com
     

 
 

Member


Piccola G. Randolph, SDA/C, RUF
Victoria Street
Tallahassee, FL 
850.599.3331 - Phone
piccola.randolph@comcast.net

     

 

Member


Stacy Rowland, CDFA
The Berger Partnership
1721 8th Avenue N
Seattle, WA 98109
206.325.6877 
stacyr@bergerpartnership.com

     
 

Member


J. Melodee Schultz
17 Pecan Gorge Court
Sugar Land, TX 77479
281.265.7978 
steve.melodee@yahoo.com

     
   

Member


B. Carole Steadham, Hon. AIA, SDA/C Emeritus
Placement By Design
6808 North Oaks Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76180
817.498.8077 
bcarole@placement-by-design.com

     
     

Member


Sarah Wallace, CDFA, LEED Green Associate

Surber Barber Choate + Hertlein Architects
675 Ponce de Leon Avenue, NE, Suite 4400
Atlanta, GA 30308
678.686.7205
swallace@sbcharch.com

 

Member


Debra Ellis, CDFA
Barker Rinker Seacat Architecture
3457 Ringsby Court, Unit 200
Denver, CO 80216
303.455.1366 
debraellis@brsarch.com

Sign In
Login with LinkedIn
OR


Calendar

4/18/2017
Quarterly Town Hall Call/Virtual Meeting

4/26/2017
CDFA-yoU Live Q&A Study Session

5/11/2017
Workplace Ethics Workshop

5/12/2017 » 5/13/2017
EDSymposium17

Society for Design Administration
8190-A Beechmont Avenue, #276
Cincinnati, OH 45255